Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Weekday Morning, On Line Meditation
Weekday Morning, On Line Meditation
Wed., December 14, 2022 - Tue., January 31, 2023
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunday Morning Meditation
Sunday Morning Meditation
Sun., December 18, 2022 - Sun., January 29, 2023
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Nalandabodhi Colorado
The Hinayana View
The Hinayana View
Wed., February 1, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Introducing the Varjayana
Introducing the Varjayana
Thu., February 2, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
The Hinayana View
The Hinayana View
Wed., February 8, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Introducing the Varjayana
Introducing the Varjayana
Thu., February 9, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
The Hinayana View
The Hinayana View
Wed., February 15, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Introducing the Varjayana
Introducing the Varjayana
Thu., February 16, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
The Hinayana View
The Hinayana View
Wed., February 22, 2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Frost on Grass: The Bardo of Living
Frost on Grass: The Bardo of Living
Sat., March 4, 2023
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Colorado
1 2