Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Online Meditation around Nalandabodhi
Sun., October 18, 2020 - Thu., December 31, 2020
All Day
Online NB Colorado
Open Heart Circle Practice
Sun., October 25, 2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Tara Practice
Sun., November 1, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., November 11, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Colorado – Odantapuri
Mahayana Study Series - Not Even a Middle
Tue., November 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Online NB Colorado
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., November 18, 2020
6:03 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Colorado – Odantapuri
Open Heart Circle Practice
Sun., November 22, 2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Mahayana Study Series - Not Even a Middle
Tue., November 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Online NB Colorado
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., November 25, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Colorado – Odantapuri
Mahayana Study Series - Not Even a Middle
Tue., December 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Online NB Colorado
1 2 3